Expired Subscriptions

After a trial or paid subscription has ended, your organization will have an expired subscription. Access to Swagger products is limited for users in this state. Any users or resources over the limits for an expired subscription will be blocked; see Locked Users for more information. To purchase a subscription, refer to Self-Service Subscriptions, or contact Sales.

Click the  Shop All Plans option on the member page to purchase a new subscription. You are navigated to the pricing page. In the Choose your Country dialog box, select the country from the list, and click Confirm.

Note

Your selected country determines the appropriate regional settings and service configuration. Once you select a country and confirm, you cannot change it.

Select and purchase the best plan based on your needs. The pricing page lists subscription options, adding users, pricing, features, and billing options.

Shop all plans

Important

Swagger users on an unpaid plan or a trial plan (Essentials or Enterprise) are eligible for a limited-time summer sale discount on individual and team plans. When you are on an eligible plan, a banner notifying you of the summer sale appears. To view the discounted pricing, click the banner to go to the pricing page. The plans displayed depend on your current trial. Select a plan and proceed to checkout. The discount coupon is applied automatically.

  • If you are on an Essentials trial, the Essentials plan is displayed, and if you are on an Enterprise trial, the Enterprise plan is displayed.

  • After you purchase a discounted plan, you are no longer eligible for the discount, and upgrading to a different plan or adding seats is at the standard price.

Publication date: