Applies to Collaborator 12.1, last modified on August 21, 2019

Topics of this section contains information on your Collaborator user account settings, logging in and logging out operations and subscribing to notifications.

In This Section

Logging In and Logging Out

Describes how to log in to and log out from Collaborator.

User Preferences

Provides information on user account settings.

Notifications on Review Changes

Contains information on notifications that Collaborator sends to inform review participants on review changes.

See Also

Web Client

Highlight search results