Last modified on October 21, 2020

To interact with a test run, click Projects on the left-side panel, and then find the needed test run in the Last Test Runs list.

Last used test runs

Click the image to enlarge it.

Rename a test run

  1. Click next to a test run name.

  2. Enter a new name and click .

    Renaming a test run

    Click the image to enlarge it.

Retry a test run

Click > Retry test run next to the needed test run and confirm your action.

Old test run results will be lost.
Retrying a test run

Click the image to enlarge it.

Abort a test run

While running a test run, click > Abort test run nect to the needed test run and confirm your action.

The data of the previous run will be saved.
Aborting a test run

Click the image to enlarge it.

Delete a test run

Click > Remove test run next to the needed test run and confirm the deletion.

Deleting a test run

Click the image to enlarge it.

See Also

Managing Test Runs

Highlight search results