Message - The file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?

Applies to TestExecute 15.0, last modified on October 12, 2021

TestExecute displays this message when it needs to save data to a file and the target file already exists. This may happen, for example, when you export test results to a file. Click Yes to overwrite the existing file with a new one. Click Cancel to abort the operation.

Highlight search results