Disabling TestExecute Logs

Applies to TestExecute 14.80, last modified on April 19, 2021

By default, after the test run is over, TestExecute opens the test results in your web browser.

To configure TestExecute not to show the test results:

  1. Right-click the TestExecute icon () in the notification area (tray).

  2. Select Options from the context menu and then select Engines > Log from the tree displayed in the left part of the resulting Options dialog.

  3. Clear the Activate after test run check box:

    Disabling TestExecute logs
  4. Click OK to save the changes.

Highlight search results