Message - Do you want to remove this configuration?

Applies to TestExecute 14.91, last modified on July 1, 2021

This message is displayed if you are trying to delete an existing configuration from the list of archiver configurations. Click the Yes button to confirm the deletion or the No button to cancel it.

See Also

Packer Options Dialog

Highlight search results