Applies to TestComplete 14.10, last modified on June 5, 2019

When you create a TestComplete project, project item or project item element, TestComplete stores it to a file whose name and location is specified by you. This message is displayed when the file already exists, but TestComplete can overwrite it in order to create a new element. If you want to overwrite this file, click Yes. If you want to leave the existing file, click No.

See Also

Project Items
Adding and Removing Project Items and Their Child Elements
Creating Projects and Project Suites

Highlight search results