Delete the Selected Connection?

Applies to TestComplete 15.42, last modified on August 01, 2022

When you click the Delete button in the Connection Manager dialog, the manager displays the confirmation message.

To confirm the deletion, click Yes. To cancel the deletion, click No.

See Also

Connection Manager Dialog

Highlight search results