Deleting Teams

Last modified on April 14, 2021

An organization owner can delete teams that exist in that organization. Deleting a team revokes all API collaboration permissions assigned to this team.

To delete a team:

  1. In SwaggerHub SaaS, SwaggerHub On-Premise 1.22 and later:

    • Select the organization in the SwaggerHub sidebar, then click Settings Settings next to the organization name.

    In earlier SwaggerHub On-Premise versions:

    • Click your username and select Settings. Switch to the My Organizations tab and click Details next to the organization name.

  2. Switch to the Teams tab.

  3. Click Delete Team next to the team name.

    Deleting a team

    Click the image to enlarge it.

Note: Deleting a team does not delete the users who were in that team. You can delete these users from the organization if needed.

See Also

Teams
Adding and Deleting Users in Organizations

Highlight search results