Organization owners can delete projects that are no longer needed.
|Note:||Deleting a project does not delete the APIs and domains added to this project. They remain available in your organization. You can delete them later, if needed.|
To delete a project:
Select the project in the SwaggerHub sidebar, then click Settings next to the project name.
Note: In earlier versions of SwaggerHub On-Premise, the button is located at the top right of the project page.
Click Delete and confirm you want to delete the project.