ccollab logout

Applies to Collaborator 13.9, last modified on November 04, 2021

Description

The ccollab logout command clears the stored password and/or login ticket id, and invalidates the user's login ticket on the server.

Command Line Syntax

ccollab [global-options] logout

See Also

ccollab
ccollab login

Highlight search results