Applies to Collaborator 13.0, last modified on June 26, 2020

Description

The ccollab admin review delete command deletes an existing review on the Collaborator server. Reviews can only be deleted in the planning phase.

Command Line Syntax

ccollab [global-options] admin review delete <review>

Command Options

Option

Required?

Description

<review>

Yes

Identifier of the desired review (an integer number), or an ask, or last keyword. Where keywords define the following behaviour:

  • ask - the command will pause execution and prompt for the identifier of the desired review,
  • last - the command will use the last review that was created on the current machine via Command-Line Client (that is, it does not know about reviews created elsewhere).

Remarks

  • Reviews can only be deleted in the planning phase.

See Also

ccollab admin review

Highlight search results