Applies to Collaborator 12.2, last modified on October 31, 2019

This topic describes the changes made to Collaborator 1.1.423. For information on the changes made to other versions of the product, see Version History.

  • fixed — unattended installations preserve all configuration information.

  • fixed — notifications include product name.

  • changed — enabled unattended installations.

See Also

Version History

Highlight search results