Message - 'The file was modified outside AQTime. Do you want to reload it?'

Applies to AQTime 8.81, last modified on March 03, 2021

This message appears if the file that is currently open in AQTime's Editor panel is changed by another application. To reload the file in the Editor, click Yes. To leave the file in the Editor as is, click No. If want to make your choice permament so that AQTime does not ask you this question in the future, select Don't ask again before clicking Yes or No.

See Also

Editor Panel

Highlight search results