Message - 'The project has been modified. Would you like to save it?'

Applies to AQTime 8.81, last modified on May 21, 2021

AQTime projects include profiling results, information about profiled modules, settings of profiling areas, triggers, actions, etc. AQTime displays this message when the current project is being closed, but there are unsaved changes in it (for instance, the recent profiling results have not been saved after profiling). To save the changes, click Yes. To close the project without saving the changes, click No.

Highlight search results