AQTime displays this message when you are trying to open a project that was created in one of previous versions of AQTime. AQTime needs to convert these projects before opening them. During conversion, some profiling results may be lost. This can happen because the profiling results in previous and current AQTime versions have different data types. To avoid the loss of results, we recommend that you make a copy of your project before you start converting it. If some results are lost, you will be able to use this copy to view results in the previous AQTime version.